Useful Links

Local art galleries

The Cornerhouse Art Gallery - http://www.cornerhouse.org/
Whitworth Art Gallery - http://www.whitworth.manchester.ac.uk/
Manchester Art Gallery - http://www.manchestergalleries.org/
Stockport Art Gallery - Stockport Art Gallery
The Lowry - http://www.thelowry.com/

Online art communities

Painters Online - http://www.painters-online.co.uk/
Wet Canvas - http://www.wetcanvas.com/
SAA - the society for all artists

Art equipment and supplies

Jacksons Art Supplies - http://www.jacksonsart.com/
Ken Bromley Art Supplies - http://www.artsupplies.co.uk/
Seawhite - http://www.seawhite.co.uk/online
Art Discount - http://www.artdiscount.co.uk/
Great Art - http://www.greatart.co.uk/
Artifolk - http://www.artifolk.co.uk

Colour and Pigment

Art is Creation- http://www.artiscreation.com
Hand Print- http://www.handprint.com
Hilary Page- http://www.hilarypage.com/

Art Fusion members' and tutors' web sites

Diane King - Watercolour and mixed media - http://www.djkingwatercolours.co.uk/
Joan Bradley watercolour, oils and acrylic - http://www.joanbradley.com/
Lisa Watson - http://www.lisawatsontextiles.co.uk/
Adrian Homersham - adrianhomersham.co.uk/
Marion Dutton - http://www.mazartstudio.co.uk/
Alison Hargreaves - http://www.alisart.co.uk/Alis_Art/Alis_Art.html
Brian Raymond - creativeartcourses.org/

 

 


Images from the Art Fusion summer exhibition June 2012

Follow Art Fusion on Facebook and Twitter

Further Information

Please email Art Fusion by using the following link email Art Fusion for further information, or call Adrian on 0161 282 2768.

“Great art picks up where nature ends.”Marc Chagall